Twitter Facebook

Chamber Member Organizations

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Ace Accounting

PO Box 219 1008 S. Monroe Ave. - Covington, VA 24426

www.craftfinancialservices.com

Craft Gerald

craftfin@aol.com

540-962-9555

Alcova Mortgage

501 Dolly Ann Drive, Suite B - Covington, VA 24426

www.alcovamortgage.com

Mitch Sellers

msellers@alcovamortgage.com

540-962-7152

Alvey Cottage

415 Poplar Hill Court - Richmond, VA 23229

Stephen Booth

804-282-8822

American Land & Leisure

747 E. 100 S. - Orem, UT 84097

www.AmericanLL.com

Claudia Webb

claudia@americanll.com

540-279-4186/801-226-3564

Anderson Cottage B&B

PO Box 176 - Warm Springs, VA 24484

www.bbonline.com/va/anderson

Jean Bruns

JeanBruns@webtv.net

540-839-2975

Anderson Cottage Bed and Breakfast

PO Box 176 - Warm Springs, VA 24484

www.bbonline.com/va/anderson

Jean Bruns

JGRBruns@gmail.com

540-839-2975

Annette Kirby

P.O. Box 156 - Warm Springs, VA 24484

Annette Kirby

ask3254@yahoo.com

540-839-2166

Apple Horse Farm

5921 Hot Springs Rd. - Hot Springs, VA 24445

www.applehorsefarm.com

Dabney L. Pasco, Sr.

lldascher@gmail.com

540-960-0874

Ashwood School Antiques

5604 Sam Snead Highway - Hot Springs, VA 24445

Pat Byrd

pbroyles1@tds.net

540-839-2348

Ashwood Station

5295 Sam Snead Highway - Hot Springs, VA 24445

Lori Skeens

ashwoodstation@tds.net

540-839-2349

Bacova Properties

PO Box 1200 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

www.bacovaproperties.com

Pat Haynes

pathaynes@bacovaproperties.com

540-839-5291

BARC Electric Cooperative

PO Box 264 - Millboro, VA 24460

www.barcelectric.com

Mike Keyser

co-op@barcelectric.com

800-846-2272

Bath Animal Welfare Foundation, Inc.

P.O. Box 716 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

www.bawf.org

Joanne Wertz

bawf@tds.net

839-8666

Bath County Collision Center

84 Stagecoach Rd. - Millboro, VA 24460

Jay Ford

bccollision@yahoo.com

540-996-4145

Bath County Community Hospital, Inc

PO Drawer Z - Hot Springs, VA 24445

www.bathhospital.org

Jason Paret

jparet@bcchospital.org

540-839-7000

Bath County Farmers Market

PO Box 728 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

www.bacofarmmkt.com

Beth Rogers

bacofarmmkt@yahoo.com

540-839-6644

Bath County Government

PO Box 309 - Warm Springs, VA 24484

Ashton N. Harrison

bathadmin@bathcountyva.org

540-839-7221

Bath County Historical Society

PO Box 212 - Warm Springs, VA 24484

Rick Armstrong

bathcountyhistory@tds.net

540-839-2543

Bath County School Board

PO Box 67 - Warm Springs, VA 24484

www.bath.k12.va.us

Sue Hirsh

sueh@bath.k12.va.us

540-839-2722

Bath Highlands Lioness Club

PO Box 92 - Warm Springs, VA 24484

Dot Pozun

dotpozun@tds.net

540-839-2668

Bath United Methodist Charge

78 Wilkerson Avenue - Hot Springs, VA 24445

Pastor Lorrie Aikens

aikensl@tds.net

540-839-2254

Bath Villas at the Meadows

P.O. Box 506 - Elizabethtown, PA 17022

www.bathvillameadows.com

J.Kathleen Peifer

info@bathvillameadows.com

540-839-2124

BB&T

PO Box W - Hot Springs, VA 24445

Bobby Spuregon

bspurgeon@bbandt.com

540-839-2621

Blue Roof Caterers

631 Mountain Tpke - Monterey, VA 24465

Jenny and Bonnie Botkin

blueroofcaterers@yahoo.com

540-468-3042

Camp Accovac

33021 Mountain Valley Rd - Millboro, VA 24460

www.campaccovac.net

Josie Denius

campaccovac@yahoo.com

540-862-4904

Camp Mont Shenandoah

218 Mont Shenandoah Lane - Millboro Springs, VA 24460

www.campmontshenandoah.com

Ann Warner

info@campmontshenandoah.com

540-997-5994

Carter Bank & Trust

9008 Sam Snead Hwy - Hot Springs, VA 24445

www.carterbankandtrust.com

Bonnie Robertson

bonnie.robertson@CarterBankandTrust.com

540-839-3568

Cedar Creek Associates, LLC

Box 506 - Elizabethtown, PA 17022

Kathy Peifer

jkpeifer@juno.com

540-839-3471/ 717-367-5109

Clarkson & Wallace Real Estate & Insurance

PO Box 728 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

www.clarksonandwallace.com

Ryan Hodges

cw50@tds.net

540-839-2609

Coles Mountain Building, LLC

PO Box 627 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

Lee Fry

colesmtn@tds.net

540-968-0073

Community Foundation for Rockbridge, Bath & Alleghany

P.O. Box 20 - Lexington, VA 24450

www.cfrba.org

Lori Keckler

lori.keckler@cfrba.org

540-463-0943

Country Café

6156 Sam Snead Hwy - Hot Springs, VA 24445

www.facebook.com/CountryCafe

David Bradley

werone@tds.net

540-839-2111

Covington Tire Pros

1015 S. Monroe Ave - Covington, VA 24426

www.covingtontire.com

Nancy B. Wolfe

CovTireCo@aol.com

540-962-3988

Covington Welcome Center

I=64 One Welcome Center Dr - Covington, VA 24426

Teresa Collins

tcollins@virginia.org

540-559-3010

Craft Financial Services/Ace Accounting

PO Box 219 1008 S. Monroe Ave. - Covington, VA 24426

www.craftfinancialservices.com

Craft Gerald

craftfin@aol.com

540-962-9555

Cristie & Company

P.O. Box 916 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

www.cristieandco.com

Cristie Harold

cristie@cristieandco.com

540-839-5311

Cucci's At The Varsity

11129 Sam Snead Hwy. - Hot Springs, VA 24445

Dwight Harrison

bathcocuccis@gmail.com

540-839-4000

Cynthia V. Rudnick Interiors, LLC

255 Northridge Drive - Hot Springs, VA 24445

www.cynthiasinteriors.com

Cynthia Rudnick

Cynthia@CynthiasInteriors.com

540-839-3278

Dabney S Lancaster Comm College

PO Box 1000 - Clifton Forge, VA 24422

Herb Slaydon

hslaydon@dl.vccs.edu

540-863-2901

David L. Wheeler, DDS

201 N. Maple Ave. - Covington, VA 24426

David Wheeler

dwheeler@tds.net

540-965-1160

Dixie Gas & Oil Corporation

P.O. Box 900 - Verona, VA 24482

www.dixiegas.com

Christopher Earhart

earhartc@dixiegas.com

540-248-6273

Dominion Resources - Bath County Power Station

316 Power Station Rd - Warm Springs, VA 24484

www.dom.com

Sean Fridley

sean.fridley@dom.com

540-279-3100

Douthat State Park

14239 Douthat State Park Rd - Millboro, VA 24460

www.dcr.virginia.gov/state-parks/

Frances Simmons

douthat@dcr.virginia.gov

540-862-8100

Duck-In Deli and Market

PO Box 776 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

Gerald Davenport

duckin@tds.net

540-839-3000

Echo Valley Fiber at Diamond Triple C Ranch

801 Floral Vale Blvd - Yardley, PA 19067

www.EchoValleyFiber.com

Gwen Coltrin

gcoltrin@aol.com

540-968-0529

F.Clayton Plecker & Sons, Inc.

25146 Mountain Valley Road - Millboro, VA 24460

Jackie Plecker

fplecker@mgwnet.com

540.996.4111

Fast Break Food Mart

9046 Sam Snead Hwy - Hot Springs, VA 24445

Patti Trout

540-839-2942

First and Citizens Bank

PO Box 529 - Monterey, VA 24465

www.firstandcitizensbank.com

Vernon D. Wooddell

vwooddell@firstandcitizensbank.com

1-877-227-2803

First National Bank

PO Box 7 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

www.fnbwvva.com

Susan Phillips

sphillips@fnbwv.com

540-839-5100

Fort Lewis Lodge

603 Old Plantation Way - Millboro, VA 24460

www.fortlewislodge.com

John Cowden

info@fortlewislodge.com

540-925-2314

Franz Von Schilling

PO Box 307 - Warm Springs, VA 24484

Franz Von Schilling

cw25@tds.net

540-839-2425

Fresh Estates & Country Properties, Inc

12187 Sam Snead Hwy - Warm Springs, VA 24484

www.freshestates.com

Larry Fresh

fresh@cfw.com

540-839-3101

Garth Newel Music Center

PO Box 240 - Warm Springs, VA 24484

www.garthnewel.org

Chris Williams

cwilliams@garthnewel.org

540-839-5018

Glenn Hirsh & Steve Curtain

PO Box 278 - Warm Springs, VA 24484

Glen Hirsh & Steve Curtain

glenn@meadowlanecottages.com

540-839-2337

Goodwill Industries of the Valleys

106 N. Maple Avenue - Covington, VA 24426

www.goodwillvalleys.com

Jenny K. Wright

Jwright@goodwillvalleys.com

540-620-6391

Grandview Cottage Bed and Breakfast

PO Box 877 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

Susan G. Gibson

561-856-7124

Graphic Resources

8977 Sam Snead Highway - Hot Springs, VA 24445

www.GraphicResources.us

Rob McDaniel

Rob@GraphicResources.us

434-401-0850

Green Valley Hunters Paradise

6760 Deerfield Rd - Millboro, VA 24460

www.greenvalleyhuntersparadise.com

Lance Lyons

greenvalleyhuntersparadise@tds.net

540-996-4133

Gwin's Property Solutions, LLC

137 Kipps Corner Lane - Hot Springs, VA 24445

Jamie Gwin

gps@tds.net

540-839-5925

Hicklin Land Surveying, LLC

33487 Mountain Valley Rd - Millboro, VA 24460

Edward Hicklin

EdHicklin@hotmail.com

540-679-9101

Hidden Valley B&B

PO Box 53 - Warm Springs, VA 24484

www.hiddenvalleybedandbreakfast.com

Pam Stidham

hiddenvalleybb@tds.net

540-839-3178

Highland Mutual Fire Ins. Co.

206 Neil Lane - McDowell, VA 24458

Joe Neil

highlandmutual@yahoo.com

540-396-4674

Hillcrest Motel

PO Box 656 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

Eileen and David Judah

hillcrest@tds.net

540-839-5316

Homestead Preserve

PO Box 889 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

Mike Hahaj

mhahaj@homesteadpreserve.com

540-839-2899

Homestead Preserve by Natural Retreats/Natural Realty

PO Box 1323 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

www.naturalretreats.com

Cynthia Rudnick

c.rudnick@naturalretreats.com

540-315-8870

Hot Springs Pharmacy

PO Box 1180 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

Patricia Parker

pparker@bcchospital.org

540-839-7350

Jacks's Trash Service

P.O. Box 156 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

Trudy Woodzell

woodzell@tds.net

540-969-7194

King's Victorian Inn

PO Box 795 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

www.kingsvictorianbandb.com

Liz King

540-839-3134

Knapp, Liz

2083 McGuffin Road - Warm Springs, VA 24484

Knapp, Liz

beckybill@tds.net

540-839-5829

Kool-Dri, Inc.

33640 Mountain Valley Rd - Millboro, VA 24460

kooldrirainwear.com

Earl Myers

earlmm@windstream.net

717-336-7534

Koslen Textbook Service, Inc

570 McGuffin Rd - Warm Springs, VA 24484

Marc Koslen

kts4books@cs.com

540-839-3508

Laura's Boutique & Loft

PO Box 659 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

Laura Shaver

girlnextdoor@tds.net

540-839-2619

Law Offices of John C. Singleton

PO Box 116 - Warm Springs, VA 24484

Chris Singleton

singjlb@hotmail.com

540-839-5009

Lisa H. Armentrout CPA

129 Bellegray Lane - Covington, VA 24426

Lisa H. Armentrout

lharment@aol.com

540-962-5524

Martin Diamond, DDS

6084 Sam Snead Hwy - Hot Springs, VA 24445

Martin Diamond

mdiamond@tds.net

540-839-3500

McLaughlin Funeral Home

PO Box 1112 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

www.mclaughlinandyoung.com

Debbie/John Young

mclaughlinfh@tds.net

540-839-2961

McWilliams, Bruce

277 Cedar Field Lane - Millboro, VA 24460

Bruce McWilliams

BMCW0992@gmail.com

540-460-0992

Meadow Villas at Warm Springs

171 Meadows Drive - Warm Springs, VA 24484

www.meadowvillas.com

Janet Hawthorne

hawdave@yahoo.com

717-951-3955

MeadWestvaco

104 E Riverside St - Covington, VA 24426

Rebecca Johnson

rebecca.johnson@mwv.com

540-969-5596

Melissa's Threadworks

2809 Main St - Hot Springs, VA 24445

Melissa Wilfong

mwilfong73@hotmail.com

540-839-2508

Mountain Crest

120 Spring Mountain Road - Hot Springs, VA 24445

www.southriverdevelopment.org

Kimberly Shipe

kshipe@ntelos.net

540-946-4851

Mountain Laurel Creations

P.O. Box 1317 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

mtnlaurelcreations.com

Gloria Lindsay

mtnlaurel@tds.net

540-839-3232

Mountain Valley Players

P.O. Box 803 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

www.mountainvalleyplayers.org

Terry Kershner

kersh@tds.net

540-839-5191

Nelson, Lee

P.O. Box 567 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

Lee Nelson

540-839-2666

Old Camp Farm

904 Old Camp Road - Millboro, VA 24460

George Phillips

GGP.farm@gmail.com

540-997-5199

P.C.S.S. LLC

205 Woodbrook Dr. - Covington, VA 24426

www.pcss4u.com

Nick Moga

pcss4u@aol.com

540-962-4650

Peaceful River Campground

42 Peaceful River Rd. - Millboro, VA 24460

Fran Hobbs

540-996-4256

Phantom Eagle, LLC

9530 Sam Snead Hwy Hot Springs, VA 24445 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

www.phantomeagle.com

Karen Woodward

karen.woodward@phantomeagle.com

540-960-1683

Philip M Deemer

Canary Cottage, P.O. Box 118 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

Phillip M Deemer

PMDRAC@gmail.com

540-839-2355

Phillips Insurance Agency

PO Box 626 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

Tracy L. Phillips

phillit3@nationwide.com

540-839-2651

Powhatan Information & Default Services, LLC

4661 Mill Creek Road - Millboro, VA 24460

www.PowhataninfoLLC.com

Tom Misiak

misiak@powhataninfo.net

540-997-5654

Progressive State Plumbing, Inc

668 Jackson River Turnpike - Hot Springs, VA 24445

www.progressivestateplumbing.com

Mark/Cindy Edwards

progstate@tds.net

540-839-8961

Riverside Health Center

322 W. Riverside St. - Covington VA 24426

www.ahfreeclinic.org

Luanne Osborne

ahfced@yahoo.com

540-962-1660

Rolf Brunner

PO Box 802 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

Rolf Brunner

rbrunner@tds.net

540-839-5993

Roseloe Motel

10849 Sam Snead Hwy - Hot Springs, VA 24445

Judy Hahaj

roseloemotel@tds.net

540-839-5373

Ryder Electric, Inc.

PO Box O - Hot Springs, VA 24445

Eddie Ryder

eryder@tds.net

540-839-2302

Safehome Systems, Inc.

PO Box 748 - Covington, VA 24426

Tamy Mann, Executive Director

tjmann@safehomesystems.org

540-965-3237

Schoppmeyer Accounting

207 N. Court Avenue - Covington, VA 24426

Lisa A. Schoppmeyer

hokieschop@aol.com

540-962-7970

Sheppard & Vincent CPA's P.C.

PO Box 146 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

Dane Vincent

Dane@canDoTaxes.com

540-839-3524

Silverknight Advisory Group, LLC

P.O. Box 26 - Warm Springs, VA 24484

www.skadvgrp.com

J. Matthews Pope

mpope@skadvgrp.com

804-314-9337

Southern Inn Restaurant

PO Box 497 - Lexingotn, VA 24450

www.southerninn.com

Megan Gray

megan@southerninn.com

540-463-3612

Spencer Home Center, Inc.

PO Box 1307 - Lexington, VA 24450

www.spencerhomecenter.com

Eric Spencer

eric@spencerhomecenter.com

540-463-7393

Springhouse Antiques

15857 Mountain Valley Road - Warm Springs, VA 24484

Jay and Claudia Trinca

540-839-2206

Studio Ammons

235 N. Market St. - Petersburg, VA 23803

www.studioammons.com

Terry Ammons

terry@studioammons.com

804-722-1667

Sycamore Bend Cabin and River Retreat

5503 River Road - Millboro, VA 24460

sycamorebendonthecowpasture.com

Amanda McGuire

amanda-mcg-11@live.com

540-414-4983

Teddy J Dressler & Sons, Inc

6515 Indian Draft Rd - Covington, VA 24426

Teddy J. Dressler, Jr / Jeffrey W. Dressler, Sr

540-962-5740

Tender Heart Quilts

4434 Cowpasture River Hwy - Millboro, VA 24460

www.tenderheartquilts.com

Cheryl Thompson

tenderheartquilt@aol.com

540-862-4718

The Gallery at Sevens Oaks

P.O. Box 959 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

www.thegalleryatsevenoaks.com

Anita Back

aback@tds.net

540-839-3054

The Highland Center

PO Box 556 - Monterey, VA 24465

www.thehighlandcenter.org

Betty Mitchell

highlandcenter@htcnet.org

540-468-1922

The Inn at Gristmill Square

PO Box 359 - Warm Springs, VA 24484

www.gristmillsquare.com

Kate & John Loeffler

stay@gristmillsquare.com

540-839-2231

The Nature Conservancy

12181-A Courthouse Hill Rd - Warm Springs, VA 24484

www.nature.org

Marek Smith

marek_smith@tnc.org

540-839-3599

The Omni Homestead Resort

PO Box 2000 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

www.thehomestead.com

Eileen Judah

eileen.judah@thehomestead.com

540-839-1766

the Outhouse, LLC

PO Box 4 - Green Bank, WV 24944

www.theouthousewv.com

Malinda Meck

theouthouse@frontiernet.net

304-456-5466

The Owners Club at The Homestead

PO Drawer T - Hot Springs, VA 24445

www.theownersclub.com

Karen Williams

Ownersclub.homestead @omnihotels.com

540-839-3700

The Recorder

PO Box 10 - Monterey, VA 24465

www.therecorderonline.com

Anne Adams

recorder@htcnet.org

540-468-2147

The Wine Shop at Hot Springs

PO Box 885 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

Carole Murillo

hotspringswineshop@tds.net

540-839-3333

Trimble Construction, Inc.

344 Briar Hill Dr. - Warm Springs, VA 24484

Lisa Trimble

trimble@tds.net

540-839-5116

True Nature Yoga

NA - Hot Springs, VA

www.rockbridgeyoga.weebly.com

Terry Flaherty

tinbox8@gmail.com

540-679-9128

Turtle Brook Farm and Cabins

2663 McGuffin Road - Warm Springs, VA 24484

www.turtlebrookfarm.com

Claudia/Lea Campbell

turtlebrook1@tds.net

540-839-6646

US Forest Service

422 Forestry Road - Hot Springs, VA 24445

www.fs.usda.gov/gwj

Kathy Spurgeon

kspurgeon@fs.fed.us

540-839-2521

Valley Program for Aging Services

212 Warm Spring sMountain Trail - Warm Springs, VA 24484

www.VPASBathHighland.org

Nancy Johnson

nancy@vpas.info

540-839-5604

Vine Cottage Inn

PO Box 918 - Hot Springs, VA 24445

www.vinecottageinn.com

Jonah Windham

innkeeper@vinecottageinn.com

540-839-2422

Virginia Cooperative Extension - Bath Office

P.O. Box 357 - Warm Springs, VA 24484

www.offices.ext.vt.edu/bath/

Rodney Leech

rleech@vt.edu

540-839-7261

Virginia Hot Springs Realty

P.O. Box X - Hot Springs, VA 24445

www.virginiahotspringsrealty.com

Virginia Hot Springs Realty

540-839-2899

Virginian Review

P.O. Box 271 - Covington, VA 24426

www.virginianreview.com

Horton Beirne

virginianreview@aol.com

540-962-2121

Warm Spirit Spa

PO Box 35 - Warm Springs, VA 24484

Linda Wesley

lindawesley@yahoo.com

540-839-6600

Warm Springs Inn

P.O. Box 308 - Warm Springs, VA 24484

www.warmspringsinnva.com

Peter/Tricia Worthy

wsi@tds.net

540-839-5351

Warm Springs Market

6249 Muddy Run Road - Burnsville, VA 24487

Crystal Salvatore

csalvatore@earthlink.net

540-839-2451

Warm Springs Mountain Woodworks

74 Courthouse Hill Road - Warm Springs, VA 24484

www.warmspringsmountainwoodworks.com

Ron or Lumina Shifflett

luminas@tds.net

540-839-5255

WCHG/ Allegheny Mountain Radio

PO Drawer G - Hot Springs, VA 24445

alleghenymountainradio.org

Jon Howard

jhamr@frontier.com

540-839-5400/304-799-6004

Whip-Poor-Will Hollow Farm

P.O. Box 202 - Warm Springs, VA 24484

Richard Blankenship

wpwfarm@tds.net

540-839-2874

Wilderness Ranch

709 Indian Draft Rd - Millboro, VA 24460

Wooding Sue

540-997-9225

WL&C Homeowners LC

157 Coffee Pot Road - Millboro, VA 24460

www.millborova-cabinrentals.com

Carol Neff

February1975@yahoo.com

540-997-0308

^ Back to top

County of Bath Chamber of Commerce

P.O. Box 718

2696 Main Street, Suite 4

Hot Springs, VA 24445

Phone # and Fax #: 540-839-5409

Toll Free Phone #: 800-628-8092

Email: bathco@tds.net